Startseite

Willkommen bei INEQS

Die Experten für Keramik- und Glasdruck

Wir wissen, dass Zuverlässigkeit, Qualität und ein außergewöhnlicher Service die Erfolgsfaktoren unseres Geschäfts sind. Daher investieren wir kontinuierlich in Innovations- und Produktentwicklungsprozesse und bieten mit unserem etablierten Engineering-Team den professionellen Kundenservice an.

Gemeinsam mit unserer Partnerfirma CTG PrintTec GmbH sind wir der weltweit einzige Hersteller von keramischen Drucksystemen und den dazugehörigen Tonern für Keramik, Glas, emailliertem Metall, etc. bieten wir unseren Kunden ALLES aus einer Hand.

Unsere keramischen Toner sind mit und ohne Fluss verfügbar sind und erzielen die größten Farbräume und intensivsten Farben im Markt. Dies garantiert Drucke in sensationeller Fotoqualität, nahe der Lithographie.

Nach dem Einbrennen sind alle Bilder spülmaschinensicher und über Jahrzehnte Kratz- und UV resistent.

Produkte

Toner
Keramik Drucker
Materialien
Extras

Welcome to INEQS

The Experts in Digital Ceramic and Glass Printing

Reliability, quality and services are the essence of our business. We therefore continuously invest in innovation and new product development processes. Our established engineering team further assures the most exceptional customer services.

Together with our sister firm CTG PrintTec GmbH we are the world wide only producer of high quality digital ceramic printers and toners for the photo ceramic industry. This gives us the unique advantage to offer our customers a complete solution out of one hand.

Our ceramic toners that are available with and without flux offer the widest colour gamut and the strongest colours in the market. They can be used in our own manufactured industrial printers as well as in a wide range of standard colour laser printers and copiers.

INEQS ceramic toners offer the possibility of achieving near lithographic quality results from compact printers, without the need for high level technical skills.

After the firing process all results are dish washer proved and UV resistant for many years.


Ceramic Printer